Slider
Slider
Your LIVE Archive library offers you the chance to catch up on any LIVE classes you may have missed.
Slider

LEVEL

LEVEL
  • All
  • (33)
  • (5)

TEACHER

TEACHER
  • All
  • Clare Meardon (23)
  • Lauren Boxham (9)
  • Grace Sellwood (6)

SEARCH

SEARCH

CLASS DURATION

CLASS DURATION
PILATES
UCN # 157
LIVE: Thu 21 January 2021
Wake The Body
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
YOGA
UCN # 156
LIVE: Tue 19 January 2021
Energising Flow
Lauren Boxham
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
BARRE
UCN # 155
LIVE: Mon 18 January 2021
Keep on Smiling!
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 30
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 154
LIVE: Wed 13 January 2021
Power Pilates
Grace Sellwood
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
YOGA
UCN # 153
Energising Flow
Lauren Boxham
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
ABC FIT
UCN # 152
LIVE: Mon 11 January 2021
As Easy as 1, 2, 3!
Clare Meardon
Level: 3
Minutes: 30
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 151
LIVE: Wed 6 January 2021
Power Pilates
Grace Sellwood
Level: 3
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
YOGA
UCN # 150
LIVE: Tue 5 January 2021
Energising Flow
Lauren Boxham
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
BARRE
UCN # 149
LIVE: Mon 4 January 2021
The New Year One!
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 30
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 148
LIVE: Thu 31 December 2020
Bye Bye 2020!
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
ABC FIT
UCN # 147
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Mon 28 December 2020
Let's Do This!
Clare Meardon
Level: 3
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 108
Power Pilates
Grace Sellwood
Level: 3
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
YOGA
UCN # 108
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Tue 22 December 2020
Energising Flow
Lauren Boxham
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 144
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Thu 17 December 2020
Unwind Your Spine
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 107
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Wed 16 December 2020
Length & Mobility
Grace Sellwood
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
YOGA
UCN # 143
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Tue 15 December 2020
Twisty Flow
Lauren Boxham
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
BARRE
UCN # 142
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Thu 10 December 2020
Burn Baby Burn!
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 30
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 106
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Wed 9 December 2020
Powerhouse
Grace Sellwood
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
YOGA
UCN # 141
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Tue 8 December 2020
Energising Flow
Lauren Boxham
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 140
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Thu 3 December 2020
Perseverance
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 105
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Wed 2 December 2020
Powerhouse
Grace Sellwood
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 139
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Tue 1 December 2020
Energising Flow
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 40
Add to Favourites
YOGA
UCN # 102
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Tue 24 November 2020
Energising Flow
Lauren Boxham
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
STRETCH
UCN # 89
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Mon 30 November 2020
Stretch & Flow
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
BARRE
UCN # 88
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Thu 26 November 2020
You're Worth It!
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 87
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Mon 16 November 2020
Pure Pilates
Clare Meardon
Level: 3
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
BARRE
UCN # 86
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Thu 12 November 2020
Classic Barre
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 85
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Thu 5 November 2020
Stretch & TLC
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 84
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Mon 23 November 2020
Let's get Physical
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
ABC FIT
UCN # 83
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Wed 18 November 2020
Abs and Upper
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
YOGA
UCN # 82
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Tue 17 November 2020
Energising Flow
Lauren Boxham
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 81
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Tue 10 November 2020
Motion is Lotion
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
BARRE
UCN # 80
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Wed 4 November 2020
Perfect the Peach
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
YOGA
UCN # 79
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Tue 3 November 2020
Energising Flow
Lauren Boxham
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 29
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Mon 12 October 2020
Pilates for Mobility
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
BARRE
UCN # 28
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Tue 6 October 2020
Barre Bums & Tums
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
PILATES
UCN # 78
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Thu 29 October 2020
Pilates for Strength
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
BARRE
UCN # 32
LIVE ARCHIVE
LIVE: Tue 20 October 2020
Barre Burn Out!
Clare Meardon
Level: 2
Minutes: 45
Add to Favourites
TRY IT FREE FOR 21 DAYS

Sign up now for your free trial and full access to all on-demand and live content. Cancel anytime.

Slider
Add to Favourites